0

Pokémon Presents next Wednesday to show off Brilliant Diamond & Shining Pearl, Legends: Arceus

It’s been a little while since we’ve seen the upcoming Pok√©mon games but we won’t have to wait much longer. Next week a Pok√©mon Presents will show off the games.

The presentation will be 28 long, but aside from that we’re not sure exactly what they’ll be showing. This Presents is also at a nicer time for Australian’s than most presentations/Directs.

  • Perth – Wednesday, 18 Aug 2021 at 9:00 pm AWST    
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Wednesday, 18 Aug 2021 at 10:30 pm ACST   
  • Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane – Wed, 18 Aug 2021 at 11:00 pm AEST   
  • Wellington, New Zealand – Thursday, 19 Aug 2021 at 1:00 am NZST

You’ll be able to watch it on the official Pok√©mon YouTube channel.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
59%
Oh wow!
12%
Great
18%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
6%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
6%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

You must log in to post a comment