2

Reminder: Pokémon Go Community Day featuring Dratini this weekend

by Daniel VuckovicFebruary 23, 2018

The second Pokémon Go Community Day is upon us this weekend and this month it’s a Dratini theme.

Like last month’s Pikachu event, Dratini will now spawn more during the event time. Perfect chance to get rocking Dragonite if you haven’t got one already. This will be the only chance to get a Dragonite with an exclusive move ‘Draco Meteor’. You’ll need to evolve a Dratini to a Dragonair all the way to Dragonite to get it. Using a TM won’t work.

Also for the duration of the event, there’s 3x catch stardust and three-hour lures. If it’s anything like the last event there should be some shiny Dratini out there too.

So lockout the following hours on Saturday if you wish to participate and stock up on those Star Pieces!

  • Perth, Australia Sat, 24 Feb 2018 at 11:00 am AWST
  • Adelaide, Australia Sat, 24 Feb 2018 at 1:30 pm ACDT
  • Darwin, Australia Sat, 24 Feb 2018 at 12:30 pm ACST
  • Brisbane, Australia Sat, 24 Feb 2018 at 1:00 pm AEST
  • Sydney, Australia Sat, 24 Feb 2018 at 2:00 pm AEDT
  • Melbourne, Australia Sat, 24 Feb 2018 at 2:00 pm AEDT
  • Hobart, Australia Sat, 24 Feb 2018 at 2:00 pm AEDT
  • Auckland, New Zealand Sat, 24 Feb 2018 at 4:00 pm NZDT
What's your reaction?
Awesome
54%
Oh wow!
7%
Great
25%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
4%
Grrrr
11%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.

Leave a Response