0

When to watch the Pokémon Presents 2024 presentation

Advertisement

Pok√©mon Day Update: Happy Pok√©mon Day, today is the day and that means there’s a Pok√©mon Presents later tonight. There’s no direct embed available yet, but it will be available on the Pok√©mon YouTube channel.

Original Story: It’s that time of the year again, The Pok√©mon Company has announced a new Pok√©mon Presents presentation for 2024. It’ll be next week, on February 27th.

No length was announced, but given previous years it should be around half an hour or less. Expect things from video games, to TCG, to new anime and other products. Here’s when you’ll need to be up to catch it;

  • Perth- Tuesday, 27 Feb 2024 at 10:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide – Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024 at 12:30 am ACDT
  • Darwin – Tuesday, 27 Feb 2024 at 11:30 pm ACST
  • Brisbane – Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024 at 12:00 midn AEST
  • Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Hobart – Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024 at 1:00 am AEDT
  • Greenwich Mean Time, GMT Tue, 27 Feb 2024 at 2:00 pm GMT

What do you think we’ll see this year?

What's your reaction?
Awesome
9%
Oh wow!
9%
Great
36%
Fresh
9%
Hmm
36%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

You must log in to post a comment