3

Pokémon Direct announced for later this week

A new Pok√©mon Direct has been announced for later this week. It’ll be on late Thursday night for those in Perth and early Friday morning for everyone else. It’ll run for 20 minutes.

What will be in the Direct? Maybe we’ll finally see Pok√©mon Sleep, we’re due more information on Pok√©mon Home and Pok√©mon Sword and Shield could have some updates. What do you think will be in it?

  • Perth, Australia Thu, 9 Jan 2020 at 22:30 AWST
  • Adelaide, Australia Fri, 10 Jan 2020 at 01:00 ACDT
  • Darwin, Australia Fri, 10 Jan 2020 at 00:00 ACST
  • Brisbane, Australia Fri, 10 Jan 2020 at 00:30 AEST
  • Sydney, Australia Fri, 10 Jan 2020 at 01:30 AEDT
  • Melbourne, Australia Fri, 10 Jan 2020 at 01:30 AEDT
  • Hobart, Australia Fri, 10 Jan 2020 at 01:30 AEDT
What's your reaction?
Awesome
37%
Oh wow!
5%
Great
5%
Fresh
5%
Hmm
16%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
32%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.
3 Comments

You must log in to post a comment