5

New Pokémon Direct to broadcast later this week

Nintendo has announced that there will be a new Pokemon Direct later this week. It’s set to run on this Wednesday for most of Australia, Tuesday for everyone else in the world. Here’s the tweet.

The Direct will only be 8 minutes long.¬†Here’s when it’ll run around Australia and the world;

  • Perth, Australia Tue, 6 Jun 2017 at 10:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin Australia Tue, 6 Jun 2017 at 11:30 pm ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Australia Wed, 7 Jun 2017 at 12:00 midn AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Wed, 7 Jun 2017 at 2:00 am NZST
  • Los Angeles, USA Tue, 6 Jun 2017 at 7:00 am PDT
  • New York, USA Tue, 6 Jun 2017 at 10:00 am EDT
  • London, United Kingdom Tue, 6 Jun 2017 at 3:00 pm BST
  • Tokyo, Japan Tue, 6 Jun 2017 at 11:00 pm JST

So what are we all expecting? Pokemon Stars, Pokken on Switch, new remakes or something else? Let us know in the comments.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
69%
Oh wow!
10%
Great
0%
Fresh
14%
Hmm
7%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.
5 Comments

You must log in to post a comment