0

A Pokémon Direct is happening this week

by Daniel VuckovicFebruary 26, 2019

It’s happening, there’s a Pokemon Direct coming late Wednesday night/early Thursday morning and it’s highly likely we’ll see the new Pokemon 8th Generation games for the Switch.

The presentation will be 7 minutes long. Here are the times for the event in Australia; we’ll be up – will you?

  • Perth, Australia Wed, 27 Feb 2019 at 10:00 pm AWST
  • Darwin, Australia Wed, 27 Feb 2019 at 11:30 pm ACST
  • Brisbane, Australia Thu, 28 Feb 2019 at 12:00 midn AEST
  • Adelaide, Australia Thu, 28 Feb 2019 at 12:30 am ACDT
  • Melbourne, Sydney, Australia Thu, 28 Feb 2019 at 1:00 am AEDT

What's your reaction?
Awesome
68%
Oh wow!
19%
Great
0%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
6%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
6%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.

Leave a Response