0

A new 40 minute long Nintendo Direct is happening this week

Just like last year, and the year before that we’ve got another Nintendo Direct in September. It’ll take place this Friday, September 24th and Nintendo says it’ll run for 40 minutes.

It’ll be a great Friday morning for us! The Direct will cover Nintendo Switch games out this “winter”. So Summer for us, that could mean releases from now until the end of March.

Here’s the times for Australia…

  • Perth, Australia Friday, 24 Sep 2021 at 6:00 am AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Friday, 24 Sep 2021 at 7:30 am ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane Friday, 24 Sep 2021 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Darwin, Australia Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 7:30 am ACST

And for our international friends….

  • Auckland, New Zealand Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 10:00 am NZST
  • Tokyo, Japan Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 7:00 am JST
  • Los Angeles, USA Thu, 23 Sep 2021 at 3:00 pm PDT
  • London, United Kingdom Thu, 23 Sep 2021 at 11:00 pm BST

What are you expecting to show up?

What's your reaction?
Awesome
73%
Oh wow!
11%
Great
0%
Fresh
9%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
2%
Grrrr
5%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

You must log in to post a comment