0

Nintendo to live stream Super Mario Odyssey, Metroid: Samus Returns from Gamescom

by Daniel VuckovicAugust 8, 2017

While Nintendo of America is announcing things that only people in two countries can enjoy, Nintendo of Europe is announcing things people everywhere can enjoy.

Later this month it will Gamescom once again. Nintendo of Europe has announced that it’ll stream both Super Mario Odyssey and Metroid: Samus Returns during the show. There will also be streams for Fire Emblem Warriors and Xenoblade 2 but times for those aren’t confirmed yet.

The schedule for Super Mario Odyssey and Metroid is below;

Super Mario Odyssey 

  • Cologne, Germany Wed, 23 Aug 2017 at 3:00 pm CEST
  • Perth, Australia Wed, 23 Aug 2017 at 9:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide, Australia Wed, 23 Aug 2017 at 10:30 pm ACST
  • Darwin, Australia Wed, 23 Aug 2017 at 10:30 pm ACST
  • Sydney, Australia Wed, 23 Aug 2017 at 11:00 pm AEST
  • Melbourne, Australia Wed, 23 Aug 2017 at 11:00 pm AEST
  • Brisbane, Australia Wed, 23 Aug 2017 at 11:00 pm AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 1:00 am NZST

Metroid: Samus Returns 

  • Cologne, Germany Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 12:00 noon CEST
  • Perth, Australia Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 6:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide, Australia Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 7:30 pm ACST
  • Darwin, Australia Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 7:30 pm ACST
  • Sydney, Australia Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 8:00 pm AEST
  • Melbourne, Australia Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 8:00 pm AEST
  • Brisbane, Australia Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 8:00 pm AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Thu, 24 Aug 2017 at 10:00 pm NZST

Nintendo also has the following games on show… at the show;

Switch

  • ARMS
  • Fire Emblem Warriors
  • Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle
  • Pokkén Tournament DX
  • Splatoon 2
  • Super Mario Odyssey

3DS

  • Mario & Luigi: Superstar Saga + Bowser’s Minions
  • Metroid: Samus Returns
  • Monster Hunter Stories

Could be some good news coming in just a couple of weeks. We can’t wait for Gamescom.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
0%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
75%
Fresh
25%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

Leave a Response