Pokemon

When to watch the Pokémon Presents 2024 presentation

Here we go again, again.

Advertisement

Pokémon Day Update: Happy Pokémon Day, today is the day and that means there’s a Pokémon Presents later tonight. There’s no direct embed available yet, but it will be available on the Pokémon YouTube channel.

Original Story: It’s that time of the year again, The Pokémon Company has announced a new Pokémon Presents presentation for 2024. It’ll be next week, on February 27th.

No length was announced, but given previous years it should be around half an hour or less. Expect things from video games, to TCG, to new anime and other products. Here’s when you’ll need to be up to catch it;

  • Perth- Tuesday, 27 Feb 2024 at 10:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide – Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024 at 12:30 am ACDT
  • Darwin – Tuesday, 27 Feb 2024 at 11:30 pm ACST
  • Brisbane – Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024 at 12:00 midn AEST
  • Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Hobart – Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024 at 1:00 am AEDT
  • Greenwich Mean Time, GMT Tue, 27 Feb 2024 at 2:00 pm GMT

What do you think we’ll see this year?

Daniel Vuckovic

The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

Share
Published by
Daniel Vuckovic

Recent Posts

DreamHack Melbourne kicks off next weekend

From April 26th to 28th in Melbourne.

2 days ago

Nintendo Download Updates (W16) Packed Jam

Grounded, Planet of Lana, stitch, Sticky Business, Corn Kidz 64, The Exit 8, Dream Tactics.

3 days ago

Hundreds discounted in Nintendo’s Indie Sale – April 2024

Hollow Knight, Balatro, Untitled Goose Game, Penny's Big Breakaway, Ori, Unpacking, Spiritfarer, Cult of the…

4 days ago