Switch

Nintendo America hosting Treehouse Live special featuring Splatoon 3 and Harvestella

An August Treehouse, that's odd.

Advertisement

Well it’s not a Nintendo Direct, but it is something new. Nintendo of America is hosting a Treehouse Live special featuring three different segments. Two of the segments will focus on Splatoon 3, the other one Square Enix’s Harvestella.

The first Splatoon 3 segment will deep-live into Splatoon 3’s single player mode, the second will announce the stages for and have tips for this week’s Splatfest World Premiere.

The Harvestella segment will show the gameplay off for the first time.

The presentation isn’t at the best time for Aussies, maybe one to catch in the morning. You’ll be able to see it live at live.nintendo.com or we’ve got the embed below.

  • AWST – Fri, 26 Aug 2022 at 12:30 am
  • ACST- Fri, 26 Aug 2022 at 2:00 am
  • AEST Fri, 26 Aug 2022 at 2:30 am
https://mobile.twitter.com/NintendoAmerica/status/1562062104248651777
Daniel Vuckovic

The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

Share
Published by
Daniel Vuckovic

Recent Posts

Pine Hearts (Switch) Review

Pining Hearts.

22 hours ago

Nintendo opening new store in San Francisco in 2025

Second location in the US coming in 2025.

23 hours ago

Nintendo Download Updates (W21) Paper Paper

Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door, Paper Trail, Duck Detective – The Secret Salami, Bread &…

2 days ago

Weekly Switch eShop Deals (W21) Mostly Sega

What the title says.

2 days ago