Switch

Drop everything, there’s a new Indie World Presentation today

Close enough.

Advertisement

Hold onto your butts, there’s a new Indie World Presentation dropping depending on where you’re reading this pretty much – today; or close enough to it.

Nintendo has confirmed a new 20 minute Indie World presentation this week, and it’s not horribly late but it’s not early either. It’ll cover Indie games (duh) headed to the Nintendo Switch in 2024.

Australia and New Zealand

  • AWST – Wednesday, 17 Apr 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Perth
  • ACST – Wednesday, 17 Apr 2024 at 11:30 pm
    • Adelaide, Darwin
  • AEST – Thursday , 18 Apr 2024 at 12:00 midnight
    • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Hobart, Canberra
  • Auckland, New Zealand Thu, 18 Apr 2024 at 2:00 am NZST

International

  • Pacific Time, PT Wed, 17 Apr 2024 at 7:00 am PDT
  • Tokyo, Japan Wed, 17 Apr 2024 at 11:00 pm JST
  • London, United Kingdom Wed, 17 Apr 2024 at 3:00 pm BST
Daniel Vuckovic

The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

Share
Published by
Daniel Vuckovic

Recent Posts

Pine Hearts (Switch) Review

Pining Hearts.

23 hours ago

Nintendo opening new store in San Francisco in 2025

Second location in the US coming in 2025.

24 hours ago

Nintendo Download Updates (W21) Paper Paper

Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door, Paper Trail, Duck Detective – The Secret Salami, Bread &…

2 days ago

Weekly Switch eShop Deals (W21) Mostly Sega

What the title says.

2 days ago