1

There’s a Nintendo Direct Mini coming tonight – A “Partner Showcase”

Nintendo has dropped a Nintendo Direct mini announcement on us and it’s a bit of a different one.

Nintendo called this mini a “Partner Showcase’, it’ll show only games from Nintendo’s “development & publishing partners”. Nintendo also says it’ll only show games already announced. So nothing from Nintendo themselves and it’s only 10 minutes long.

It also mentions this is a series of Directs, so could be more similar on the way.

Here’s the times you’ll need;

  • Perth, Australia Mon, 20 Jul 2020 at 10:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Mon, 20 Jul 2020 at 11:30 pm ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane – Tue, 21 Jul 2020 at 12:00 midn AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Tue, 21 Jul 2020 at 2:00 am NZST

What do you think we’ll see?

What's your reaction?
Awesome
19%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
5%
Fresh
12%
Hmm
9%
Disappointing!
40%
Grrrr
16%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

Leave a Response