0

Tekken’s Kazuya joins Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

The penultimate Smash Bros pass fighter has been revealed. It’s Kazuya from Tekken and in the trailer he’s shown disposing of many other fighters Рexcept one.

There will be a full Sakurai presents on June 28th/29th running through all his moves and his new stages.

Here’s when you’ll need to tune in.

  • Perth – Monday, 28 Jun 2021 at 11:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Tuesday, 29 Jun 2021 at 12:30 am ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane – Tuesday, 29 Jun 2021 at 1:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Tuesday, 29 Jun 2021 at 3:00 am NZST

Kazuya Mishima from the TEKKEN fighting game series joins Super Smash Bros. Ultimate as the latest DLC fighter in Fighters Pass Vol. 2, which also includes Min Min from ARMS, Steve & Alex from Minecraft, Sephiroth from FINAL FANTASY VII and Pyra/Mythra from Xenoblade Chronicles 2, along with one final yet-to-be-announced fighter. Fighters Pass Vol. 2 can be purchased by visiting https://smashbros.nintendo.com/buy/dlc/. More information about Kazuya, including his exact release date, will be revealed in a special video presentation hosted by Masahiro Sakurai on June 28.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
25%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
25%
Fresh
13%
Hmm
38%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

You must log in to post a comment