0

Super Mario Maker 2 Direct coming Thursday morning

by Daniel VuckovicMay 14, 2019

There’s a new Nintendo Direct on the way this week, and you guessed – it’s for Super Mario Maker 2.

Nintendo says it will be around 15 minutes long and be a presentation packed with information. Here’s the times for us Aussies, good news – it’ll be a good start to your Thursday.

  • Perth – Thu, 16 May 2019 at 6:00 am AWST
  • Adelaide – Thu, 16 May 2019 at 7:30 am ACST
  • Darwin – Thu, 16 May 2019 at 7:30 am ACST
  • Brisbane – Thu, 16 May 2019 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Sydney – Thu, 16 May 2019 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Melbourne – Thu, 16 May 2019 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Hobart – Thu, 16 May 2019 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Canberra – Thu, 16 May 2019 at 8:00 am AEST

What's your reaction?
Awesome
71%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
21%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
7%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.

Leave a Response