0

Smash Bros. presentation on Tuesday to show off Hero gameplay and release date

by Oliver BrandtJuly 29, 2019

The Hero (or Heroes) from Dragon Quest was revealed to be a DLC fighter for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate during Nintendo’s E3 presentation. Tomorrow, we’ll get to know a whole lot more.

Nintendo revealed today that a presentation will be livestreamed on Tuesday night, promising an in-depth look at gameplay, new details, and most importantly, a release date. Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Director will take the lead on the presentation, which is said to be 22 minutes long.

You can find the local times for the presentation below.

  • Perth (AWST) – 9:00 pm, 30 July
  • Adelaide/Darwin (ACST) – 10:30 pm, 30 July
  • Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra/Hobart (AEST) – 11:00 pm, 30 July
  • Wellington, NZ (NZST) – 1:00 am, 31 July
What's your reaction?
Awesome
13%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
25%
Fresh
63%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Oliver Brandt
News Editor, sometimes-reviewer, and Oxford comma advocate. If something's published on Vooks, there's a good chance I looked over it first. I spend way too much on games and use way too many em dashes.

Leave a Response