1

Reminder: Larvitar edition Pokemon Go Community Day is today

by Daniel VuckovicJune 15, 2018

It’s come around so fast and there’s already another Pokémon Go Community day. This time Larvitar gets a run and it’ll be a good chance to build a good offensive team with Tyranitar. As usual, the event lasts three hours and during that time there are the following modifiers on;

  • Featured Pokemon – Larvitar. This also means that there will be shiny versions floating around.
  • Evolve a Larvitar all the way to Tyranitar during the event and get a special move on it – Smack Down. You cannot use a TM to get it.
  • Bonus: 3x Catch XP
  • Bonus: 3 Hours Lures

Australian Times 

  • Perth – June 15th, 2018 – 11:00AM – 2:00PM
  • Adelaide, Darwin – June 15th, 2018 – 12:30PM – 3:30PM
  • Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne –June 15th, 2018 – 1:00PM – 4:00PM
What's your reaction?
Awesome
50%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
50%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.

Leave a Response