0

Reminder: Charmander edition Pokémon Go Community Day this weekend

by Daniel VuckovicMay 17, 2018

It’s already been a month and it’s time for another Pokémon Go Community day. This weekend it’s Charmander’s turn to be the star attraction. As always there’s going to be a ton of the chosen Pokémon spawning and some modifiers over the three hour period the event runs for. Here’s what’s in store for you this month;

  • Featured Pokémon – Charmander. This also means that there will be shiny versions floating around.
  • Evolve a Charmander all the way to Charizard during the three-hour window and get an exclusive mode Blast Burn. You cannot use a TM to get it.
  • Bonus: 3x Catch Stardust
  • Bonus: 3hr Lures

Australian Times 

  • Perth – May 19th 2018 – 11:00AM – 2:00PM
  • Adelaide, Darwin – May 19th 2018 – 12:30PM – 3:30PM
  • Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne – May 19th 2018 – 1:00PM – 4:00PM
What's your reaction?
Awesome
25%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
50%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
25%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.

Leave a Response