0

Pokémon comes to Tetris 99

by Luke HendersonNovember 3, 2019

Nintendo has announced another Tetris 99 Grand Prix, this time with a Pokemon Sword and Shield theme applied to it. Check it out in action below.

As is standard for these things now, during the Grand Prix, all matches will be themed to the new look, but if you want to keep it after it is over, you will need to earn 100 points.

The times for the event are as follows:

  • Melbourne/Sydney/Hobart
    • 5:00 PM 8-Nov – 4:59 PM 12-Nov
  • Brisbane
    • 4:00 PM 8-Nov – 3:59 PM 12-Nov
  • Adelaide/Darwin
    • 3:30 PM 8-Nov – 3:29 PM 12-Nov
  • Perth
    • 2:00 PM 8-Nov – 1:59 PM 12-Nov

What do you think, is this a Grand Prix you can get behind?

What's your reaction?
Awesome
67%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
33%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Luke Henderson
So, I have been gaming since controllers only had two buttons and because I wanted to, I started my own site. Now of course, you can find me writing for Vooks as well

Leave a Response