0

Nintendo’s next mobile game Dragalia Lost gets Mobile Direct tomorrow

by Daniel VuckovicAugust 29, 2018

Nintendo of America has announced a new type of Direct – a Mobile Direct for the upcoming Dragalia Lost title.

The Direct will take place later today in the US and then the game will be released for the US, Japan, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Macau on September 27th. Like most mobile games it seems a slow rollout over a number of regions will take place.

Dragalia Lost is an all-new action-RPG, they’ve previously made mobile RPG titles like Gran Blue Fantasy. Dragalia Lost is being developed by both Nintendo and Cygames.

Here are the times for the Mobile Direct in Australia – all on Thursday the 30th;

  • Perth (AWST) – 11:30 am
  • Adelaide/Darwin (ACST) – 1:00 pm
  • Brisbane/Sydney/Melbourne/Hobart (AEST) – 1:30pm

What's your reaction?
Awesome
8%
Oh wow!
31%
Great
15%
Fresh
15%
Hmm
15%
Disappointing!
15%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.

Leave a Response