0

Nintendo hosting Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct presentation this week

Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct this week, but just for Xenoblade Chronicles 3. The presentation will take place Australian time on June 22nd/23rd, and will run for 20 minutes.

The tweet announcing it doesn’t give away much, just that we’ll see more from the game. Here’s the times you’ll need.

  • Perth – Wed, 22 Jun 2022 at 10:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide –¬†Wed, 22 Jun 2022 at 11:30 pm ACST
  • Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane –¬† Thursday, 23 Jun 2022 at 12:00 midn AESTAuckland, New Zealand Thu, 23 Jun 2022 at 2:00 am NZST

Xenoblade Chronicles 3 recently moved up three months and will be released in July 29th 2022.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
40%
Oh wow!
13%
Great
13%
Fresh
13%
Hmm
13%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
7%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

You must log in to post a comment