0

Nintendo hosting new Nindies Direct broadcast this week

by Daniel VuckovicJanuary 22, 2019

There’s a new Nindie Showcase this week, and you won’t have to wait very long for it to be here.

Nintendo has announced this showcase for early Thursday morning if you’re on the east coast of Australia.

  • Central European Time, CET Wed, 23 Jan 2019 at 3:00 pm CET
  • Perth –  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 at 10:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide – Thu, 24 Jan 2019 at 12:30 am ACDT
  • Darwin – Wed, 23 Jan 2019 at 11:30 pm ACST
  • Brisbane – Thu, 24 Jan 2019 at 12:00 midn AEST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart –  Thu, 24 Jan 2019 at 1:00 am AEDT

Nintendo says it’ll feature indie games arriving on the Nintendo Switch in 2019.

With Chucklefish teasing more information on WarGroove “soon”, we’re hoping it’s this kind of soon.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
45%
Oh wow!
9%
Great
0%
Fresh
9%
Hmm
18%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
18%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.

Leave a Response