2

Nintendo hosting Indies Showcase later this week

by Daniel VuckovicMarch 19, 2019

It’s the Game Developers Conference this week, and now there’s a Nintendo Direct Indies Showcase to go along with it. Early Thursday morning, Nintendo will host this 30 minute long showcase filled to the brim with new indie games.

Here’s the official times you need, be warned it’s an early one.

  • Pacific Time, PT Wed, 20 Mar 2019 at 9:00 am PDT
  • Perth, Australia Thu, 21 Mar 2019 at 12:00 midn AWST
  • Adelaide, Australia Thu, 21 Mar 2019 at 2:30 am ACDT
  • Darwin, Australia Thu, 21 Mar 2019 at 1:30 am ACST
  • Sydney, Australia Thu, 21 Mar 2019 at 3:00 am AEDT
  • Brisbane, Australia Thu, 21 Mar 2019 at 2:00 am AEST
  • Hobart, Australia Thu, 21 Mar 2019 at 3:00 am AEDT

With no idea what to expect with these, it’ll be exciting to see what new Indies are coming to the Switch.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
57%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
0%
Fresh
29%
Hmm
14%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.

Leave a Response