0

Nintendo Direct hits tomorrow – 2013 Wii U and 3DS games the focus

by Daniel VuckovicSeptember 30, 2013

Nintendo has confirmed there will be a Nintendo Direct tomorrow night, this new direct will air in Japan, Europe and America all at same time and kick off from midnight Tuesday – Wednesday AEST time.

For other times around the world see the list of times below or follow this link.

Nintendo has said this Direct will cover games still coming in the first of 2013. We’ll likely see footage of Pokemon X & Y, The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds, Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze, Super Mario 3D World and more.

Coincidence this happens the day after the Nintendo Network goes down for a planned server maintenance for 8 hours? We think unlikely, let’s hope Nintendo about the planned Wii U and 3DS updates still planned for this year including Miiverse on the 3DS.

We will be live Tweeting all the action as it happens. Follow us on Twitter to get the latest.

Nintendo Direct October 2013 Times

  • Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane – Midnight Tuesday 1st – Wednesday 2nd
  • Perth – 10:00PM October 1st
  • Adelaide – 11:30PM October 1st
  • Auckland – 3:00AM Wednesday 2nd
  • London – 3:00PM Tuesday 1st
  • Paris – 4:00PM Tuesday 1st
  • Los Angeles – 7:00AM Tuesday 1st

Where to Watch

What's your reaction?
Awesome
0%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
0%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

Leave a Response