0

Nintendo Direct to be broadcast on Friday morning focusing on upcoming Switch and 3DS games

by Oliver BrandtMarch 7, 2018

Nintendo has announced that a new Nintendo Direct will be broadcast on Friday morning.

The Direct will last roughly 30 minutes, and will feature details for upcoming games on the Switch and 3DS. You can find the appropriate time for your time zone below.

Perth – Fri, 9 Mar at 6:00 am AWST
Adelaide – Fri, 9 Mar at 8:30 am ACDT
Darwin – Fri, 9 Mar at 7:30 am ACST
Brisbane – Fri, 9 Mar at 8:00 am AEST
Sydney – Fri, 9 Mar at 9:00 am AEDT
Canberra – Fri, 9 Mar at 9:00 am AEDT
Melbourne – Fri, 9 Mar at 9:00 am AEDT
Hobart – Fri, 9 Mar at 9:00 am AEDT
New Zealand – Fri, 9 Mar at 11:00 am NZDT

We’ll be sure to bring you the full details as it happens.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
85%
Oh wow!
7%
Great
7%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Oliver Brandt
Digital game collector and impulse spender. I write reviews and report on cool Nintendo stuff. Also the number one Minecraft guy on the team. Mine Cart Madness is the worst thing to happen to video games.

Leave a Response