1

Nintendo announces new Indie World livestream for tomorrow morning

by Oliver BrandtDecember 9, 2019

Nintendo’s last Indie World presentation brought us Superhot, a Hotline Miami Collection (if ever so briefly), and the announcement of a previously Xbox One-exclusive game — Ori and the Blind Forest. Four months on, it’s time for the next one.

Nintendo has announced that an all new Indie World livestream is due to air tomorrow morning, showing off all the latest and greatest indie games coming to the Switch in the future. The livestream is set to run for about 20 minutes, and will be broadcast on Nintendo’s YouTube and Twitch pages, as well as hosted on their website.

You can see the full Aussie and New Zealand times below:

Perth (AWST)2:00 am – Wed 11 December
Darwin (ACST)3:30 am – Wed 11 December
Brisbane (AEST)4:00 am – Wed 11 December
Adelaide (ACDT)4:30 am – Wed 11 December
Melbourne/Sydney/
Hobart/Canberra (AEDT)
5:00 am – Wed 11 December
Wellington NZ (NZDT)7:00 am – Wed 11 December

There’s no telling what wonders await in the presentation, so you’ll just have to tune in to find out. Or, as always, we’ll have a write-up shortly after it airs.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
67%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
0%
Fresh
17%
Hmm
17%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Oliver Brandt
News Editor, sometimes-reviewer, and Oxford comma advocate. If something's published on Vooks, there's a good chance I looked over it first. I spend way too much on games and use way too many em dashes.

Leave a Response