1

Nintendo America announces Nindie Showcase for next week

by Daniel VuckovicAugust 23, 2018

Nintendo of America has announced another Nindies presentation – Nindies Showcase Summer 2018. This one even promises unannounced indie games coming to the Nintendo Switch.

Here are the times for locals, you’re going to have to stay up later for this one;

  • Perth – Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018 at 12:00 midnight AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin -Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018 at 1:30 am ACST
  • Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Hobart, – Wednesday 29 Aug 2018 at 2:00 am AEST

We’ll be up late to bring you the news.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
24%
Oh wow!
53%
Great
0%
Fresh
6%
Hmm
12%
Disappointing!
6%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.
  • Oliver Phommavanh
    August 24, 2018 at 7:16 am

    I wonder if it’ll overlap with the nindie highlight show from the UK, can’t imagine what else they’ll show

Leave a Response