0

New Switch Nindies Showcase airing next week

by Daniel VuckovicMarch 16, 2018

Just a week after their last Direct, Nintendo has announced a Nindies Showcase to follow it all up.

Usually, these Directs showcases have a number of new games, release dates for existing games and more.

Here’s when it is for us Aussies and it’s not the best time for us at all.

  • Los Angeles, USA Tue, 20 Mar 2018 at 9:00 am PDT
  • Perth, Australia Wed, 21 Mar 2018 at 12:00 midn AWST
  • Adelaide, Australia Wed, 21 Mar 2018 at 2:30 am ACDT
  • Sydney, Australia Wed, 21 Mar 2018 at 3:00 am AEDT
  • Melbourne, Australia Wed, 21 Mar 2018 at 3:00 am AEDT
  • Brisbane, Australia Wed, 21 Mar 2018 at 2:00 am AEST
  • Hobart, Australia Wed, 21 Mar 2018 at 3:00 am AEDT
  • Auckland, New Zealand Wed, 21 Mar 2018 at 5:00 am NZDT

 

What's your reaction?
Awesome
36%
Oh wow!
18%
Great
36%
Fresh
9%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.

Leave a Response