0

New Pokémon Scarlet and Violet info drop coming today, tomorrow, Friday morning

There’s a new info drop for Pok√©mon Scarlet and Violet coming… we’re just not sure how to best express when it’s coming.

Technically it’s coming at 00:00 Friday, October 7th AEDT. But that really only covers two states in Australia, with everyone else having a Thursday evening information drop. I’m writing this now and it’s still Wednesday.

No word on what the drop will feature, but we’d wager three new Pok√©mon, a new feature and oh I dunno magnets.

  • Perth – Thu, 6 Oct 2022 at 9:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide – Thu, 6 Oct 2022 at 11:30 pm ACDT
  • Darwin – Thu, 6 Oct 2022 at 10:30 pm ACST
  • Brisbane – Thu, 6 Oct 2022 at 11:00 pm AEST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra – Fri, 7 Oct 2022 at 12:00 midn AEDT
  • Gaborone, Botswana Thu, 6 Oct 2022 at 3:00 pm CAT
What's your reaction?
Awesome
63%
Oh wow!
13%
Great
19%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
6%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

You must log in to post a comment