4

New Nintendo Direct planned for later this week – 35 minutes long

by Daniel VuckovicSeptember 5, 2018

Update: Nintendo has announced the Nintendo Direct will be delayed until further notice. A new time will be announced in the future.


Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct for later this week. The Nintendo Switch and 3DS will be the focus of this one, and if it’s anything like the one in September last year should have a mix of DLC news, new games for this year and some more release dates.

It will be 35 minutes long.

We’re hoping it’ll also have the details for the online service which is set to launch in the “second half” of this month.

Here are the local times for the Direct;

  • Perth – Friday, 7 Sep 2018 at 6:00 am AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Friday, 7 Sep 2018 at 7:30 am ACST
  • Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Hobart, Brisbane – Friday, 7 Sep 2018 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Fri, 7 Sep 2018 at 10:00 am NZST

Are we excited?

What's your reaction?
Awesome
63%
Oh wow!
19%
Great
7%
Fresh
15%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
4%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.

Leave a Response