2

New Nintendo Direct all set for later this week, 40 minutes long

by Daniel VuckovicSeptember 3, 2019

History said it would be this week, and Nintendo’s confirmed it – there’s a Nintendo Direct on later this week – Thursday Morning Australian time! Like the September Directs that have come before it a long one, Nintendo says it’ll block in at “roughly 40 minutes”.

Nintendo says it will focus on 2019 games including Pokemon Sword and Shield, and Luigi’s Mansion 3.

Lucky for us Aussies it’s at a digestible hour this time around, and at 40 minutes you better have an early lunch.

Nintendo Direct September 2019 Times

  • Pacific Time – 3:00 pm – Wed, 4 Sep 2019
  • Perth (AWST) – Thu, 6:00 am – 5 Sep 2019
  • Adelaide/Darwin (ACST) – 7:30 am – Thu, 5 Sep 2019
  • Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra/Hobart (AEST) – 8:00 am – 5 Sep 2019
  • Wellington, NZ (NZST) – 10:00 am – Thu, 5 Sep 2019

What's your reaction?
Awesome
89%
Oh wow!
8%
Great
0%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
3%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.

Leave a Response