1

Mario Tennis Aces pre-launch tournament kicks off in June 2nd

by Daniel VuckovicMay 15, 2018

Nintendo has announced that the Mario Tennis Aces pre-launch tournament (online beta test) will kick off early Saturday morning on June 2nd in Australia and end on Monday. You’ll be able to download the demo in advance on May 25th so you’re all ready to go on the day.

Here are the full times for Australians;

Start

  • Perth – Fri, 1 Jun 2018 at 10:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide – Fri, 1 Jun 2018 at 11:30 pm ACST
  • Darwin – Fri, 1 Jun 2018 at 11:30 pm ACST
  • Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane/Canberra/Hobart – Sat, 2 Jun 2018 at 12:00 midn AEST

Finish

  • Perth – Fri, 1 Jun 2018 at 10:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide – Fri, 1 Jun 2018 at 11:30 pm ACST
  • Darwin – Fri, 1 Jun 2018 at 11:30 pm ACST
  • Sydney/Melbourne/Canberra/Brisbane/Hobart – Sat, 2 Jun 2018 at 12:00 midn AEST

For participating as well you’ll get a special outfit to use in the full game… it’s Mario’s usual overalls outfit.

Mario Tennis Aces is out in Australia on June 22nd.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
82%
Oh wow!
9%
Great
9%
Fresh
9%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.
  • Phantom Ganon
    May 16, 2018 at 10:52 am

    Game looks fantastic. I’m getting vibes from this that I haven’t gotten from a Mario sports game since Mario Strikers Charged back in 2007. New mechanics look good, story mode looks good and hopefully the online plays well.

    Speaking of which, they should make a new Mario Strikers game.

Leave a Response