0

It’s back on! The Nintendo Direct is coming this Friday (Australian Time)

by Daniel VuckovicSeptember 12, 2018

After cancelling it last week due to the earthquakes in Hokkaido Japan, Nintendo has re-announced that the Nintendo Direct will now be broadcast this Friday morning Australian time. It will cover both the Nintendo 3DS and the Switch.

With several big games announced since the Direct was last set to broadcast, and some leaks – the Nintendo Direct will still be approximately 35 minutes long.

Here are the times for Friday morning;

  • Perth, Friday, 14 Sep 2018 at 6:00 am AWST
  • Adelaide,Friday, 14 Sep 2018 at 7:30 am ACST
  • Darwin, Friday, 14 Sep 2018 at 7:30 am ACST
  • Sydney, Friday, 14 Sep 2018 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Melbourne, Friday, 14 Sep 2018 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Brisbane, Friday, 14 Sep 2018 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Hobart, Friday, 14 Sep 2018 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand, Friday, 14 Sep 2018 at 10:00 am NZST

 

What's your reaction?
Awesome
84%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
5%
Fresh
5%
Hmm
5%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.

Leave a Response