0

iam8bit releasing Banjo-Kazooie, Perfect Dark and Battletoads vinyl soundtracks

by Steven ImpsonAugust 4, 2015

Hot on the heels of the previously Comic Con exclusive Battletoads vinyl soundtrack, creative production company iam8bit is releasing a collection of vinyl soundtracks and posters to celebrate the release of 30 years of Rare.

The Battletoads “Dark Queen Variant” record sold out of it’s total 300 pressed copies at San Diego Comic Con. This new variant will be made available online, along with vinyl soundtracks of Banjo-Kazooie and Perfect Dark, as well as a 30 Years of Rare screen print.

The items will go up for pre-order on August 4, 10am Pacific Time. For us in Australia that means August 5 at 3am AEST, and 1am AWST.

For now though, we can only look at these wonderful images.

For those of you planning to stay up to try and get an order in, we wish you luck!

What's your reaction?
Awesome
50%
Oh wow!
25%
Great
0%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
25%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Steven Impson
Software developer, podcaster, writer and player of video games.

Leave a Response