0

When are the Mario Strikers Battle League Football First Kick demo times for AustraliaÔŅľ

If after reading and watching our preview of Mario Strikers Battle League Football and can’t wait to play it for yourself, you don’t have to to wait until the game is out – no before the game launches there’s a online test coming all next week.

The “First Kick” download will be available for Nintendo Switch Online subscribers and let you play through the game’s tutorial, as well as online quick battles at various slots between Saturday, 4th June and Monday 6th June.

The demo is available to download now, but you can only play the tutorial until the times below when online is enabled.

Here’s when it’s happening for Australian and New Zealand players,

  • Saturday 4th June 1:00pm ‚Äď 2:00pm AEST / 3:00pm ‚Äď 4:00pm NZST
  • Saturday 4th June 9:00pm ‚Äď 10:00pm AEST / 11:00pm ‚Äď 12:00am NZST
  • Sunday 5th June 5:00am ‚Äď 6:00am AEST / 7:00am ‚Äď 8:00am NZST
  • Sunday 5th June 1:00pm ‚Äď 2:00pm AEST / 3:00pm ‚Äď 4:00pm NZST
  • Sunday 5th June 9:00pm ‚Äď 10:00pm AEST / 11:00pm ‚Äď 12:00am NZST
  • Monday 6th June 5:00am ‚Äď 6:00am AEST / 7:00am ‚Äď 8:00am NZST

Intentional readers, you can convert those times here or check your local Nintendo social media.

Mario Strikers: Battle League Football¬†First Kick¬†requires an Internet connection to be played, even if you’re only playing the offline tutorial. You can get a 7-day trial for Nintendo Switch Online, even if you’ve had one before. More info here.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
55%
Oh wow!
9%
Great
27%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
9%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

You must log in to post a comment