2

First Nintendo Direct of 2019 set for later this week

by Daniel VuckovicFebruary 12, 2019

Nintendo has just announced, after long last, a new Nintendo Direct instalment and it’ll land on Valentine’s Day here in Australia. Sorry partners, we’re busy.

Nintendo says it will cover 35 minutes of upcoming Nintendo Switch titles including new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses.

The Direct will be on early Thursday morning depending on where you are in Australia.

Here are the times you’ll want to be up and with a five-month drought, they should have a bit to talk about.

  • Pacific Time, PT Wed, 13 Feb 2019 at 2:00 pm PST
  • London, United Kingdom Wed, 13 Feb 2019 at 10:00 pm GMT
  • Tokyo, Japan Thu, 14 Feb 2019 at 7:00 am JST
  • Perth, Australia – Thursday, 14 Feb 2019 at 6:00 am AWST
  • Darwin, Australia – Thursday, 14 Feb 2019 at 7:30 am ACST
  • Adelaide, Australia – Thursday, 14 Feb 2019 at 8:30 am ACDT
  • Melbourne/Sydney, Australia – Thursday, 14 Feb 2019 at 9:00 am AEDT
  • Brisbane, Australia – Thursday, 14 Feb 2019 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand – Thursday, 14 Feb 2019 at 11:00 am NZDT
What's your reaction?
Awesome
77%
Oh wow!
5%
Great
2%
Fresh
14%
Hmm
2%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.
  • Nathan Vaughan
    February 12, 2019 at 10:49 pm

    Note how 3ds isn’t mentioned in the caption, is this the final nail in the coffin for the 3ds life span esp how bad luigi mansion & mario + luigi BIS both sold? & how consumers & developers all moving on emotionally to the switch? (esp when a lot say these games shoulda been ported to the switch)

    Other than my christmas is coming which is bad news for my wallet 😀

  • JeffLikesSniffing
    February 13, 2019 at 12:17 pm

    It’s a bit early for me…. But I’ll wake up early for daddy nintendo’s directies.. 🙏📿

Leave a Response