1

The final Super Smash Bros. video presentation due on December 16th

Nintendo has announced that the final ‘video presentation’ for Super Smash Bros. for Wii U and 3DS will be broadcast next week on December 16th here in Australia. That’s next Wednesday morning.

This not-a-Direct presentation will be dedicated to Smash Bros and we’re promised details on Cloud Strife and more.

The video will be broadcast in Australia at the following times;

Australia

  • Perth (Australia – Western Australia) Wednesday, 16 December 2015 at 6:00:00 AM AWST
  • Darwin (Australia – Northern Territory) Wednesday, 16 December 2015 at 7:30:00 AM ACST
  • Brisbane (Australia – Queensland) Wednesday, 16 December 2015 at 8:00:00 AM AEST
  • Adelaide (Australia – South Australia) Wednesday, 16 December 2015 at 8:30:00 AM ACDT
  • Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Wednesday, 16 December 2015 at 9:00:00 AM AEDT
  • Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Wednesday, 16 December 2015 at 9:00:00 AM AEDT

International

  • Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, 16 December 2015 at 7:00:00 AM JST
  • Auckland (New Zealand) Wednesday, 16 December 2015 at 11:00:00 AM NZDT
  • London (United Kingdom – England) Tuesday, 15 December 2015 at 10:00:00 PM GMT
  • Berlin (Germany – Berlin) Tuesday, 15 December 2015 at 11:00:00 PM CET
  • Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Tuesday, 15 December 2015 at 2:00:00 PM PST
  • New York (U.S.A. – New York) Tuesday, 15 December 2015 at 5:00:00 PM EST
  • Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, 15 December 2015 at 22:00:00

What's your reaction?
Awesome
81%
Oh wow!
13%
Great
0%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
6%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.
1 Comments
  • Ewan Dewar
    December 9, 2015 at 10:26 pm

    The Presentation will probably go something like this:
    *Sakurai talks about Cloud, and that he and his Stage will be available after the Presentation.
    *Sakurai unveils Another Newconer, who along with his or her stage will also be available after the Presentation.
    *Sakurai talks about Upcoming Mii Fighter Costumes that’ll become available after the Presentation, and maybe even a 4th Type of Mii Fighter.
    *Sakurai announces some DLC Trophies that’ll coincide with the DLC Characters and Stages.
    *Sakurai might announce some more Masterpieces of Games for the N64, GBC, GC and GBA.
    *Sakurai announces the Release Dates for the Roy, Ryu, Cloud and Mystery Fighter Amiibo, along with Super Mario Maker Event Courses that’ll unlock their Amiibo Costumes in the game.
    Then that’ll be it for Smash 4. Nothing else you could wait for after the Presentation apart from the Amiibo of the DLC Characters, and it’s about time that there were more stages that’ll be Compatible with 8 Player Smash (Time that Yellow Devil stopped ruining the Battles in Dr. Wiley’s Castle, as with that Giant Crab in Garden of Hope).

Leave a Response