0

FAST RMX’s Friends and Time Attack update due this week

by Daniel VuckovicApril 16, 2017

Shin’en has announced that the first update for FAST RMX Will drop onto the Switch later this week. The update will add two requested features, time attack mode and friend support for online race.

That makes the update for the Australia the following times;

Greenwich Mean Time, GMT Wed, 19 Apr 2017 at 1:00 am GMT
Perth, Australia Wed, 19 Apr 2017 at 9:00 am AWST
Sydney, Australia Wed, 19 Apr 2017 at 11:00 am AEST
Melbourne, Australia Wed, 19 Apr 2017 at 11:00 am AEST
Brisbane, Australia Wed, 19 Apr 2017 at 11:00 am AEST
Darwin, Australia Wed, 19 Apr 2017 at 10:30 am ACST
Adelaide, Australia Wed, 19 Apr 2017 at 10:30 am ACST

Not long to wait now.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
44%
Oh wow!
11%
Great
33%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
11%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

Leave a Response