2

E3 2021: Australian times for every E3 conference and stream

The next couple of weeks are going to be almost non-stop stream of streams. Between E3, Summer Games Fest and whoever else thinks they’re running an online conference – almost every game publisher will have something to show starting next weekend.

We’re going to list everything for Australia and New Zealand, a lot of these are early in the morning so you’ll be able to pick which ones you’re going to lose sleep over. For a bit of fun we’ve put a “Chance of Nintendo” for each listing, don’t take it seriously.

All dates and times reflect local Australian times, where a presentation crosses over a day, the date will reflect an AEST timezone.


Nintendo

Nintendo says the video is pre-recorded, it will cover games “mostly releasing in 2021” but not include smartphone apps.

Date: Wednesday 16th June 2021

  • Perth – Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 12:00 midn AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 1:30 am ACST
  • Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane – Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 2:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand – Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 4:00 am NZST

Where to Watch: Nintendo’s Website (so far)
Length: 40 minutes + 3 hours of Treehouse Live


Then in chronological order…..

Friday June 11th

Summer Game Fest Kickoff

What they say: Geoff Keighley hosts a spectacular live world premiere showcase, with a performance by Weezer, Day of the Devs and more!

  • Los Angeles, USA Thu, 10 Jun 2021 at 11:00 am PDT
  • Perth -Friday, 11 Jun 2021 at 2:00 am AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Friday, 11 Jun 2021 at 3:30 am ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane – Friday, 11 Jun 2021 at 4:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand – Friday, 11 Jun 2021 at 6:00 am NZST

Where to Watch: Summer Game Fest Website
Length: 2 hours
Chance of Nintendo: 75%


Saturday June 12th

Koch Primetime

What they say: We know something you don’t know

  • Los Angeles, USA Fri, 11 Jun 2021 at 12:00 noon PDT
  • Perth – Saturday, 12 Jun 2021 at 3:00 am AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Saturday, 12 Jun 2021 at 4:30 am ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane – Saturday, 12 Jun 2021 at 5:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand – Saturday, 12 Jun 2021 at 7:00 am NZST

Where to watch: weknowsomethingyoudontknow.com
Length: 1 hour
Chance of Nintendo: 25%

Sunday June 13th

Guerrilla Collective

  • Los Angeles, USA Sat, 12 Jun 2021 at 8:00 am PDT
  • Perth – Saturday, 12 Jun 2021 at 11:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Sunday, 13 Jun 2021 at 12:30 am ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane – Sunday, 13 Jun 2021 at 1:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Sunday, 13 Jun 2021 at 3:00 am NZST

Where to watch: Twitch
Length: Unknown
Chance of Nintendo: 50%


Ubisoft Forward

What they say: A first look forward at Ubisoft’s upcoming lineup

  • Los Angeles, USA Sat, 12 Jun 2021 at 12:00 noon PDT
  • Perth – Sunday, 13 Jun 2021 at 3:00 am AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Sunday, 13 Jun 2021 at 4:30 am ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane – Sunday, 13 Jun 2021 at 5:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand – Sunday, 13 Jun 2021 at 7:00 am NZST

Where to watch: Ubisoft website and socials
Length: 1 hour
Chance of Nintendo: 99% (even if its only Just Dance)

Gearbox

Time: TBC
Chance of Nintendo: None

Monday June 14

Xbox + Bethesda Showcase

What they say: A look at the future of Xbox + Bethesda

  • Los Angeles, USA Sun, 13 Jun 2021 at 10:00 am PDT
  • Perth – Monday, 14 Jun 2021 at 1:00 am AWST
  • Adelaide – Monday, 14 Jun 2021 at 2:30 am ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane – Monday, 14 Jun 2021 at 3:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand – Monday, 14 Jun 2021 at 5:00 am NZST

Where to watch: Twitch, YouTube, Twitter
Length: 90 minutes
Chance of Nintendo: lol


Square Enix Presents

What they say: We’re serving up a world premiere from Eidos Montreal, an update on Babylon’s Fall, Life is Strange: True Colors, Marvel’s Avengers 

  • Los Angeles, USA Sun, 13 Jun 2021 at 12:15 pm PDT
  • Perth, Australia – Mon, 14 Jun 2021 at 3:15 am AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Mon, 14 Jun 2021 at 4:45 am ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane – Mon, 14 Jun 2021 at 5:15 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand – Mon, 14 Jun 2021 at 7:15 am NZST

Where to watch: Square Enix YouTube, Twitch
Length: Unknown
Chance of Nintendo: 80%


PC Gaming Show

Time: TBC
Chance of….. na


WarnerBros

Time: TBC
Chance of Nintendo: LEGO, you’ll get LEGO.

Tuesday June 15th

Limited Run Games

What they say: #WeHaveOverTwentyFiveGamesToAnnounce

  • Los Angeles, USA Mon, 14 Jun 2021 at 4:00 pm PDT
  • Perth, Australia – Tuesday, 15 Jun 2021 at 7:00 am AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Tuesday, 15 Jun 2021 at 8:30 am ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane – Tuesday, 15 Jun 2021 at 9:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand – Tuesday, 15 Jun 2021 at 11:00 am NZST

Where to watch: Twitch
Length: Limited
Chance of Nintendo: 100%


Take-Two

Time: TBC
Chance of Nintendo: 33.33333%


Capcom

What they say: The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles, Monster Hunter Stories 2, Monster Hunter Rise, Resident Evil Village

  • Los Angeles, USA Mon, 14 Jun 2021 at 2:30 pm PDT
  • Perth – Tuesday, 15 Jun 2021 at 5:30 am AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Tuesday, 15 Jun 2021 at 7:00 am ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane – Tuesday, 15 Jun 2021 at 7:30 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand – Tuesday, 15 Jun 2021 at 9:30 am NZST


Chance of Nintendo: Well… they said there is Switch games in it.

Wednesday June 16th

Nintendo

Scroll back up.


Bandai Namco

Time: TBC
Chance of Nintendo: 50%

What's your reaction?
Awesome
69%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
6%
Fresh
14%
Hmm
3%
Disappointing!
3%
Grrrr
6%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.
2 Comments
  • bennbill
    June 4, 2021 at 6:24 pm

    how funny would it be if they actually announced game pass for switch or something Nintendo related in the Xbox + Bethesda show. LOL

    • Red
      June 5, 2021 at 1:18 am

      They just announce that the next Elder Scrolls game will be Switch exclusive at launch ha ha ha
      “The future of Xbox and Bethesda”? We’re getting a divorce and Bethesda will live with Nintendo from now on…

You must log in to post a comment