1

Capcom hosting Mega Man 30th Anniversary stream next week

by Daniel VuckovicDecember 1, 2017

The 30th anniversary of Mega Man was this year, and luckily Capcom hasn’t forgotten. Next week they’re holding a stream to celebrate the milestone. It’ll be hosted on Capcom’s own Twitch account.

It’ll be on at the following times for Australia;

  • Perth, Australia Tue, 5 Dec 2017 at 3:00 am AWST
  • Adelaide, Australia Tue, 5 Dec 2017 at 5:30 am ACDT
  • Darwin, Australia Tue, 5 Dec 2017 at 4:30 am ACST
  • Brisbane, Australia Tue, 5 Dec 2017 at 5:00 am AEST
  • Sydney, Australia Tue, 5 Dec 2017 at 6:00 am AEDT
  • Melbourne, Australia Tue, 5 Dec 2017 at 6:00 am AEDT
  • Hobart, Australia Tue, 5 Dec 2017 at 6:00 am AEDT
  • Auckland, New Zealand Tue, 5 Dec 2017 at 8:00 am NZDT
  • Los Angeles, USA Mon, 4 Dec 2017 at 11:00 am PST

Capcom has been telling media outlets who are invited that “You won’t want to miss it”. What could it be? A new game? remaster? Let us know what you think in the comments below.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
0%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
33%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
67%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic

The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.

Please understand.

1 Comments

Leave a Response