0

Be up early for the Nintendo Indie World Showcase this week

Thought we were done with presentations in 2021? Nintendo’s got your back. Early Thursday morning Australian time we’ll have another Nintendo Indie World presentation.

There’s a bunch of indie games we are dying for updates on including Sports Story and something silky? Can’t remember exactly.

Here’s when you’ll need to be up, set an alarm.

  • Perth, Australia Thu, 16 Dec 2021 at 1:00 am AWST
  • Darwin, Australia Thu, 16 Dec 2021 at 2:30 am ACST
  • Brisbane, Australia Thu, 16 Dec 2021 at 3:00 am AEST
  • Adelaide, Australia Thu, 16 Dec 2021 at 3:30 am ACDT
  • Sydney, Australia Thu, 16 Dec 2021 at 4:00 am AEDT
  • Melbourne, Australia Thu, 16 Dec 2021 at 4:00 am AEDT
  • Auckland, New Zealand Thu, 16 Dec 2021 at 6:00 am NZDT
What's your reaction?
Awesome
70%
Oh wow!
0%
Great
0%
Fresh
10%
Hmm
20%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

You must log in to post a comment