0

A 14 minute long Pokémon Presents event for this weekend has been announced

It’s Pokémon Day on Sunday, and that means we’re getting a Pokémon Presents presentation in the form of a 14 minute long stream.

Because of time differences for a lot of Aussies it’ll actually be on Monday morning. Yeah, 1am Monday morning. So if you want to get an update on all things Pokémon this year you’ll need to be stay up. Call in sick.

It’s not known what will be at shown, but perhaps DLC and updates for games will be shown, or new Pokémon products and tie-ins for 2022. Here’s when you’ll need to be up.

  • Perth, Australia Sun, 26 Feb 2022 at 10:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide, Australia Mon, 27 Feb 2022 at 12:30 am ACDT
  • Darwin, Australia Sun, 26 Feb 2022 at 11:30 pm ACST
  • Brisbane, Australia Mon, 27 Feb 2022 at 12:00 midn AEST
  • Sydney, Australia Mon, 27 Feb 2022 at 1:00 am AEDT
  • Canberra, Australia Mon, 27 Feb 2022 at 1:00 am AEDT
  • Melbourne, Australia Mon, 27 Feb 2022 at 1:00 am AEDT
  • Hobart, Australia Mon, 27 Feb 2022 at 1:00 am AEDT

There’s no YouTube embed just yet, but we’ll update this story when there is.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
13%
Oh wow!
13%
Great
27%
Fresh
7%
Hmm
27%
Disappointing!
7%
Grrrr
7%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

You must log in to post a comment