0

20 minute Pokémon Presents presentation later this week

The Pok√©mon Company has announced a fresh Pok√©mon Presents presentation for later this week. It’ll features for Pok√©mon Scarlet and violet as well as other Pok√©mon video games and apps.

The presentation will run for around 20 minutes. It’s not too late either for a lot of Australia either.

Here’s when you’ll need to stay up to on Wednesday night.

  • Perth – Wed, 3 Aug 2022 at 9:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide, Darwin – Wed, 3 Aug 2022 at 10:30 pm ACST
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart – Wed, 3 Aug 2022 at 11:00 pm AEST
What's your reaction?
Awesome
73%
Oh wow!
7%
Great
13%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
7%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.

You must log in to post a comment