4

Nintendo Direct coming this Thursday morning, focuses on ARMS and Splatoon 2

by Daniel VuckovicApril 12, 2017

It’s been a while but Nintendo has just announced a Nintendo Direct for later this week.

Nintendo says the Direct will focus on both ARMS and Splatoon 2 for the Switch. There also been news about other games for the Switch and also the 3DS.

You can watch the Nintendo Direct here.

The Direct will be at the following times for Australia, for other times see here;

  • Perth – Thursday April 13th, 6am
  • Adelaide/Darwin – Thursday April 13th, 7:30am
  • Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane – Thursday April 13th, 8am
  • Auckland – Thursday April 13th, 10am

 

What are you hoping to see?

What's your reaction?
Awesome
84%
Oh wow!
13%
Great
3%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
0%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.
  • Jamie Dwane
    April 10, 2017 at 10:32 pm

    I’m hoping for Virtual Console news and an update on Fire Emblem for the Switch.
    A surprise iteration of a core nintendo IP wouldn’t go astray either but I guess they would wait for E3 for that kind of announcement.

  • Oliver Phommavanh
    April 11, 2017 at 7:38 am

    I’d like to see a release date for both splatoon and arms, hopefully this will clear them both away for a stellar e3 where they’ll show other games.

  • jimmo
    April 11, 2017 at 11:49 am

    Sadly i highly doubt there won’t be any info on VC, though most likely info will be on online features for MK8 and Splatoon 2.

  • Silly
    April 13, 2017 at 6:11 am

    Hallelujah! Devilish Brain Training at *LONG* last! And they are *still* teasing us with another 3 month wait! I was expecting it to be a digital-only title to be released immediately after the presentation, but I’m actually relieved that it will be a retail title. =) Dr. Kawashima amiibo anyone?

Leave a Response