3

New Nintendo Direct coming on September 14th, will be 45 minutes long

by Daniel VuckovicSeptember 11, 2017

It’s been a while, but Nintendo has finally announced a new Nintendo Direct broadcast. The stream will take place on early Thursday Morning, September 14th.

Nintendo has said that the Direct will run for 45 minutes, more than double what we got in the E3 presentation. It’ll also cover Nintendo Switch and 3DS games.

You can watch the Australia / European Nintendo Direct here

The Direct will be at the following times for Australia and other key locations;

  • Perth, Australia Thu, 14 Sep 2017 at 6:00 am AWST
  • Adelaide, Australia Thu, 14 Sep 2017 at 7:30 am ACST
  • Sydney, Australia Thu, 14 Sep 2017 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Melbourne, Australia Thu, 14 Sep 2017 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Brisbane, Australia Thu, 14 Sep 2017 at 8:00 am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Thu, 14 Sep 2017 at 10:00 am NZST
  • Tokyo, Japan Thu, 14 Sep 2017 at 7:00 am JST
  • Los Angeles, USA Wed, 13 Sep 2017 at 3:00 pm PDT
  • New York, USA Wed, 13 Sep 2017 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • Berlin, Germany Thu, 14 Sep 2017 at 12:00 midn CEST
  • London, United Kingdom Wed, 13 Sep 2017 at 11:00 pm BST
What's your reaction?
Awesome
81%
Oh wow!
4%
Great
2%
Fresh
8%
Hmm
2%
Disappointing!
0%
Grrrr
2%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all. Please understand.
3 Comments
  • Oliver Phommavanh
    September 12, 2017 at 6:46 am

    I want release dates on xenoblade 2 and skyrim and my gaming life will be set this year. Also would love a bayo 1 and 2 port so I can justify neglecting it on the wii u lol.

  • Phantom Ganon
    September 12, 2017 at 7:26 am

    Physical Rocket League would be nice. Minecrafts been out for ages but how about a physical release for that too? Other than that, yeah release dates

  • Aaron
    September 12, 2017 at 8:23 am

    Yesss how exciting! Good reason to get up early in Perth.

Leave a Response