I return to gaming

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

Lutomes

Lutomes

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 207 posts
Hi forum peeps. I'm an old member from a galaxy far away.

After picking up some Zelda props/collectables at Supanova on the weekend i've decided to make an effort into playing games instead of just hording them in my bookcase. I've still been keeping up to date via the Vooks rss feed/twitter, and also enjoying the podcasts. Thumbs up to those involved.

Hoping to get to know people again, and join some of the wifi nights.

About me: I'm an Accountant, my first console was an Atari XE (which had Mario Bros, no not Super Mario Bros - it was more an arcade style game). While I cut my teeth on Sega consoles growing up, I still played all the Nes & Snes games I could get my hands on at friends.
It's not my imaginary friends that are a problem, it's the imaginary enemies.

Phantom Ganon

Phantom Ganon

Online Event Co-ordinator

• Staff Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11,320 posts
I remember you from the early Wii days. Sort of. Perhaps an influx of members old and new for the incoming Wii U?

Anyways, welcome back, and yes, join in on the wi-fi fun. I'll hold another one soon.
SOLID GOLD SON
Posted Image

benanen

benanen

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,682 posts
Welcome back! I think I remember you too... Though maybe I just saw your name as the author of a thread...

Looking forward to seeing you around the forum and maybe the Wi-Fi nights.

Posted Image

Posted Image

Member of the de Blob cult of win | tumblr | Last.fm | Steam

playa271

playa271

• Staff Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,825 posts
welcome back :)
NnzUelS.gif
sig.gif

Lutomes

Lutomes

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 207 posts

I remember you from the early Wii days. Sort of. Perhaps an influx of members old and new for the incoming Wii U?