1

Dragon Quest XI gets Japanese Nintendo Direct later this week

by Daniel VuckovicJune 19, 2017

We’re still recovering from E3 and Nintendo has already announced a new Nintendo Direct. It’s for Dragon Quest XI and its on later this week.

The bad news is, it’s going to be entirely in Japanese and we’re probably not getting this game for a while. They’re also only going to talk about the Nintendo 3DS version for 14 minutes. That Switch version might come one day.

If you’re keen the Direct will be on at the following times;

  • Japan Standard Time, JST Wed, 21 Jun 2017 at 8:00 pm JST
  • Perth, Australia Wed, 21 Jun 2017 at 7:00 pm AWST
  • Adelaide, Australia Wed, 21 Jun 2017 at 8:30 pm ACST
  • Darwin, Australia Wed, 21 Jun 2017 at 8:30 pm ACST
  • Brisbane, Australia Wed, 21 Jun 2017 at 9:00 pm AEST
  • Sydney, Australia Wed, 21 Jun 2017 at 9:00 pm AEST
  • Melbourne, Australia Wed, 21 Jun 2017 at 9:00 pm AEST
  • Hobart, Australia Wed, 21 Jun 2017 at 9:00 pm AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Wed, 21 Jun 2017 at 11:00 pm NZST

You can watch it below, when it starts of course.

What's your reaction?
Awesome
0%
Oh wow!
20%
Great
0%
Fresh
0%
Hmm
0%
Disappointing!
40%
Grrrr
40%
About The Author
Daniel Vuckovic
The Owner and Creator of this fair website. I also do news, reviews, programming, art and social media here. It is named after me after all.Please understand.
  • Aaron
    June 20, 2017 at 1:20 am

    I was very excited when I saw the stream pop up in my YouTube feed – thinking NoA’s would be up sometime soon… I guess not. And 3DS only? That’s a little disappointing.

Leave a Response